Archive for October 25th, 2013

October 25, 2013

Tears

I read something today that made me cry.

Everything about emotional issues concerning fat children that grows into fat adults have that effect.
I know a lot about those emotional issues.
I know a lot about being an emotional eater, falling firmly into the thoughts and emotions categories.
I’m still fat and it’s still a daily struggle.
Although happiness helps, it doesn’t cure.

I’m also one who can’t talk or write about it without crying.
Crying makes my head hurt.

Tags: , ,
October 25, 2013

Thinking

W always look slightly worried when I utter the words
“I’ve been thinking”

Probably because it usually involves domestic work of some sort.
Or organizing something.

She just loves that….

Levi’s Window Cleaning Services by Sealkittyy. Shared under CC BY-NC-SA 3.0

Tags: